اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

أسهم Straightpoint تصل إلى 500te Tension And Compression Load Cells بالإضافة إلى Loadshackles. يمكن لـ SP إنتاج خلايا لمشاريع تصل إلى 2000te وتجاوزها

عندما تكون الأحمال الشاذة في النطاقات العليا لما يمكن رفعه (في الوزن الكلي وتوزيع الوزن) ، قريبة من قدرة الإبداع البشري والقدرات التكنولوجية ؛ وغالبا ما تستخدم خلايا مراقبة الحمل للمساعدة في ضمان سلامة هذه الخطوة.

ويمكن أن يشمل ذلك أيضًا الحمولة "Out-Of-Gauge" (OOG) ، أي الكائنات التي لا تتناسب مع قيود حاوية الشحن العادية ، وكذلك "Breakbulk" التي قد يكون لها توزيع غير متسق للأحمال من التكوين الداخلي غير المنتظم.

أثناء المصاعد ، يوصى باستخدام نوعين من خلايا الحمل اللاسلكي:

  1. ضغط خلايا الحمل
  2. خلايا تحميل التوتر

في حالات مثل أعمال الصلب الكبيرة ، يتم تنفيذ مجموعة واسعة من مشاريع رفع الأثقال الثقيلة. هذا النوع من المشاريع سيشمل مصبوبات فريدة ومفصلة مع توزيع متفاوت للوزن ويأتي بوحدات وزن كبيرة. ستقوم خلايا الضغط ، التي يمكن توصيلها لاسلكياً واستخدامها بالاقتران مع حزمة برمجية الجاذبية (COG) المتوافقة مع معيار ISO19901 ، بمراقبة الحمل عند نقاط مختلفة على الزهر. سيسمح ذلك للشخص الذي يدير المصعد باكتشاف مكان أثقل المقاطع وتعديل مكان النقاط. وفي نفس الوقت ، يمكن استخدام خلية (خلايا) تحميل RLP كحل "أقل من الخطاف" لمراقبة الوزن أثناء رفعه. يمكن لخلية التحميل أيضًا قياس الحمل عند نقاط مختلفة لمعرفة مكان التوازن.
بحاجة الى سعر؟ اتصل بفريقنا

ويتحمل المهندسون / الاستشاريون ذوو الخبرة الذين يتخصصون في المصاعد الثقيلة ، الذين يعملون لدى وكلاء الشحن المتخصصين ، مسؤوليات ضخمة لتحقيق إنجاز ناجح وآمن لكل مشروع. لدينا منتجات مراقبة الحمولة التي قمنا بتصميمها وفقًا لأعلى المعايير ، مما يضمن الموثوقية والدقة العالية ، وهما من المتطلبات الأساسية للمنسقين الذين يديرون هذه المشاريع.

أمثلة على الأحمال غير الطبيعية:

  • أعمال الصلب الكبيرة
  • آلات مصانع ثقيلة
  • توربينات
  • مولدات كهرباء
  • أعمدة التقطير
  • وحدات الإقامة - لا يُعرف COG نظرًا لوجود تكوينات مختلفة بالداخل

توصيات المنتج والبرامج:
راديولينك بالإضافة إلى تحميل خلية | ضغط لاسلكي الحمل
مركز لاسلكي من نظام الجاذبية | نظام المسح متعدد العمليات

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

heavy-lift

Straightpoint stock up to 500te Tension and Compression Load Cells as well as Loadshackles. SP can also produce cells for projects up to and over 2000te

When abnormal loads are in the upper ranges of what can lifted (in both overall weight and distribution of weight), close to the capacity of human ingenuity and technological capabilities; load monitoring cells are often used to help ensure the safety of the move.

This can also include cargo that is ‘Out-Of-Gauge’ (O.O.G), i.e. objects that do not fit within the constraints of a normal freight container, and also ‘Breakbulk’ that may have inconsistent load distribution from irregular internal configuration. 

During the lifts, two types of wireless load cells are recommended to be used:

  1. Compression load cells
  2. Tension load cells

In situations like large steelworks, a wide variety of heavy weight lifting projects are carried out. These kind of projects would include bespoke/unique castings with uneven weight distribution and come in huge units of weight. Compression cells, which can be wirelessly connected and used in conjunction with a ISO19901 compliant centre of gravity (COG) software package, will monitor the load at different points over the cast. This will allow the person managing the lift to discover where the heaviest sections are and adjust where the points are. At the same time a RLP load cell(s) can be used as a ‘below-the-hook’ solution to monitor the weight as it is lifted. The load cell can also measure the load at different points to see where the centre of balance is.
Need a price? Contact our team

Experienced engineers/consultants that specialise in heavy lifts, who are employed by specialised freight forwarders, have huge responsibilities to achieve a successful and safe delivery with every project. Our load monitoring products our engineered to the highest standards, ensuring high reliability and accuracy, which are essential requirements for the co-ordinators managing these projects.

Examples of abnormal loads:

  • Large steel works
  • Heavy plant machinery
  • Turbines
  • Generators
  • Distillation columns
  • Modular accommodation – COG is not known due to different configurations inside

Product & Software Recommendations:
Radiolink plus Load Cell | Wireless Compression Loadcell
Wireless Centre of Gravity System | Multi Operations Survey System

Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
Invalid Input

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes