Выберите Ваш язык

Crosby Straightpoint

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Ботов, для его просмотра включен JavaScript.

UK: + 44 (0) 2392 484491 США: + 1 918 834 4611

Мини-весы с краном прямого действия

Нужна цена? Свяжитесь с нами

Эта небольшая и компактная мини-весы весов для кранов подходят для большинства применений для подъема. Доступен в емкостях от 100kg до 5t. По всему миру это самый популярный продукт Straightpoint и был выпущен с 1987. Шкала Miniweigher plus crane предлагает прочную конструкцию, высокую точность, компактность и исключительную мобильность. Масштабы Miniweigher plus крана, используемые коммунальными компаниями на всех континентах, часто устанавливаются между лебедкой и треногой, что позволяет контролировать нагрузку и безопасное опускание и подъем оборудования и персонала и зарекомендовало себя как незаменимый инструмент для подземных канализаций , Доступ к воде, газу и утилите.

Miniweigher plus оснащен полнофункциональными кнопками для тары, выбора единиц (фунтов, кг, кН и тонны), пикового удержания, предустановленной тары, звуковой сигнализации заданного значения и счетчика перегрузки. Продвинутая микропроцессорная электронная микросхема Straightpoint обеспечивает Miniweigher plus высокую скорость считывания, экстремальную устойчивость к шуму промышленного уровня и беспрецедентную стабильность. Эта высокая стабильность позволяет подразделениям 5,000 + и самым высоким стандартным разрешением любой компактной цифровой крановой весы на рынке сегодня. Устройство также имеет последовательный выход RS-485, обеспечивающий добавленную функциональность и универсальность.
В целом, легкая конструкция, антикоррозийная отделка, современная электроника и полнофункциональный дисплей сделали выбор Miniweigher plus крана единственным выбором при поиске компактной, безопасной и точной шкалы крана.

Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать ваше имя.

неправильный ввод

неправильный ввод

неправильный ввод

Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать ваш адрес электронной почты.

неправильный ввод

неправильный ввод

неправильный ввод

После того, как вы отправите эту форму, он мгновенно достигнет представителя SP, напрямую, который ответит на ваш запрос по электронной почте как можно скорее. Или, если вы предпочитаете обратный звонок, сообщите нам об этом в сообщении.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

Straightpoint Miniweigher Crane Scale
ASME compliant sp 2yr warranty

This small and compact mini crane weigher scale will suit most lifting applications. Available in capacities from 100kg to 5t. Worldwide, it’s Straightpoint’s most popular product and has been manufactured since 1987. The Miniweigher plus crane scale offers robust construction, high accuracy, compact size and extreme portability. Utilised by utility companies on every continent, the Miniweigher plus crane scale is quite often mounted between a winch and a tripod, allowing the load monitoring and safe lowering and raising of equipment and personnel, and has proven itself to be an indispensable tool for underground sewer, water, gas, and utility vault access.

Need a Price? Contact Us

The Miniweigher plus features full function push button controls for tare, choice of units (lbs, kg, kN and tonnes), peak hold, preset tare, audible set-point alarm and an overload counter. Straightpoint’s advanced microprocessor based electronics provide the Miniweigher plus with high speed read rates, extreme resistance to industrial level noise and unprecedented stability. This high stability allows 5,000 + divisions and the highest standard resolution of any compact digital crane scale on the market today. The unit also features a RS-485 serial output providing added functionality and versatility.

In all, the lightweight design, corrosion resistant finish, advanced electronics and full feature display have made the Miniweigher plus crane scale the only choice when looking for a compact, safe and accurate, crane scale.

FEATURES 
  • Selectable Units te, lbs, kN & kg
  • High Resolution
  • Compact Size
  • Tare
  • Preset Tare
  • 90dB Audible Set Point Alarm
  • RS-485 Serial Output
  • Corrosion Resistant Finish
BENEFITS
  • High Accuracy
  • Lightweight
  • Large 25mm/1” LCD Display

APPLICATIONS
  • Under Hook Crane Weighing
  • Under Tripod Load Monitoring
  • Light Duty Structural Load Testing
  • Pipe and Fastener High Torque Load Application
  • Wire Rope and Cable Tension Monitoring
  • Shipping and Receiving Weighing
  • Escalator Comb Impact Load Testing


WARRANTY & ASSURANCE
  • 2 year warranty
  • Complies with ASME B30.26

SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • High quality Crosby hook and lifting eye.
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case

 

 

Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
Invalid Input

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes