اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

اختبار مربط الحبال مع تحميل sp DNV GL typeapproval

منتجات مراقبة الحمل مثالية لسحب البحرية ، الساحبة والإنقاذ

مثالية للاستخدام في اختبار سحب الحبال ومراقبة خطوط الخط عند سحب وانقاذ السفن في الخارج

كتيب الساحبة والإنقاذتعمل Straightpoint (SP) ، الشركات المصنعة لقياس القوة ، ومراقبة الأحمال ، ومعدات وزن الحمولة المعلقة ، على توفير كل ما تحتاج إليه لمنع خطوط تحميل الرافعة التي تتجاوز الحد الأقصى لحجم الشد خلال عمليات السحب. لقد تم وضع منتجات Loadlink و Loadcell (دينامومتر) SP من خلال أنظمة اختبار صارمة وتلبية المعايير العالية للعديد من الهيئات الصناعية المعترف بها عالمياً مثل ASME، DNV-GL، ATEX، و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما طورتها لاستخدامها مع مجموعة واسعة من أغلال الرفع والمعدات الصناعية.

لقد تم بناء عبوة Radiolink plus (RLP) باستخدام ألومنيوم من الدرجة الجوية ، مما يجعلها خفيفة ومتينة ، وتنتهي بطبقة مطلية بالأكسيد تساعد على الوصول إلى حماية البيئة NEMA6 / IP67 من خلال مقاومة التآكل. وهذا ضروري بشكل خاص من أجل إطالة عمر المنتج من خلال حمايته من ظروف المعالجة الرطبة والمالئة والخشنة في البحر.

وحتى أكثر البحارة الذين لديهم قدرة على التحضير والقدرات العالية والذين يعملون في بيئة بحرية ، يمكن أن تصبح ظروف المياه المفتوحة فجأة شديدة الخطورة للعمل داخلها. أثناء العاصفة ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن سحب قاطرة سحب سفينة عبر خطوط هاوزر معدنية ، وقد تتسبب هذه القوى الإضافية في تجاوز الحدود التشغيلية للخط.
إذا استقر خط هاوزر ونكصه ، هناك احتمال أن أي طاقم تم اصطياده في "منطقة الانزلاق الخلفي" ، حيث يمكن أن تعود ردود الفعل العنيفة إلى الخلف بسرعات شرسة ، يمكن أن يصاب بأذى أو إصابة قاتلة.

وجود نظام مراقبة التوتر دمجها سيوفر قراءات في الوقت الحقيقي المستمر للقوى السائدة على الخط.
إذا ارتفع التوتر إلى مستويات خطرة ، فيمكن تنفيذ ردود الفعل المناسبة على الفور لتقليل المخاطر.

بحاجة الى سعر؟ اتصل بفريقنا


سحب وشد

أثناء سحب وعاء بواسطة قاطرة ، إذا فقدت الوعاء السيطرة (من خلال عطل ميكانيكي أو تحت تأثير تيارات مائية قوية) ، يمكن أن ينقلب واحد أو كلاهما من الخط الذي يتم تثبيته وسحبه حول المؤخرة.

إن نظام الرافعة بالقطر الهيدروليكي هو جزء أساسي من الماكينة على قارب السحب ويلزم إبقائه قيد التشغيل. في حالة فقدان التحكم في الكبل المعدني المرفق بالونش ، فقد يحدث تلف كبير في الجهاز من السلالة الميكانيكية التي تسببه. وستكون التكاليف المالية اللازمة لإصلاحها عبئا لا داعي له يمكن تجنبه بسهولة إذا ما تم إلحاق سندات الملكية أو دبابة الحمل بالقرب من فترة توقف ونش السفينة.

مربط الحبال سحب رسم تخطيطي

عندما لا تقوم زوارق السحب بسحب الأوعية الأخرى ، يمكن أيضًا إجراء اختبارات سحب الشرائط كخدمة للميناء الذي توجد فيه. هناك غرضان رئيسيان لتنفيذ هذه المهمة ، أولاً لاختبار أقصى قدرة سحب لسفينة السحب لقياس أدائها الحالي ، وثانيًا لاختبار سلامة الشعار. هذا من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان لا يزال قادراً على إرساء السفن بأمان عند السعة المصممة أصلاً للاحتفاظ بها.

تعتبر خلايا الحمل RLP الخاصة بـ SP مثالية للاستخدام في هذه الاختبارات ، وعندما يتم ربطها كجزء من خط hawser (خارج اللجام والقلادة) ، يمكن أن تسمح لعناصر قوارب السحب بمراقبة قوى التوتر ، من موقع آمن ، عبر اتصال لاسلكي بشبكة SP Plus باليد (SW-HHP).

سيتمكن الشخص المسؤول عن اختبار السحب من المراقبة عن بعد من 700m / 2300ft بعيدًا ، مما يمنع الإصابة من أي خطوط معلقة أو حاجز تحطيم من أسسها.

إنقاذ

القطر-وإنقاذ

يمكن استخدام Loadlinks لحفظ حطام السفن المنكوبة التي لا تزال طافية أو قد غرقت تحت سطح الماء.

بالنسبة إلى ضحايا السفن / السفن الناتجة ، التي تحتاج إلى استردادها أو إنقاذها ، حتى عملية الإنقاذ مليئة بالصعوبات التشغيلية والمخاطر التي يجب إدارتها بشكل جيد لتحقيق النجاح التشغيلي.

سيعرف الخبير المتمرس أن كل عملية إنقاذ جديدة ستكون مختلفة عن العملية الأخيرة. إن وجود نظام مراقبة ديناميكي كجزء من العملية سيعني أنها تستطيع أن تلغي الظروف الخطيرة التي يمكن أن تحدث. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه الظروف احتجاز الخطوط أو استخدام الرافعات المستخدمة في سفن الاسترداد بحيث تصبح غير متوازنة ومثيرة للانقلاب. يمكن أن يؤدي أي حادث إلى أن تصبح العملية أكثر صعوبة ، وأطول ، وأكثر تكلفة على المدى الطويل من التكلفة المتوقعة الأصلية.

لدى Straightpoint مزيج من البرامج والأجهزة وخلايا الحمل اللاسلكية (خيار Bluetooth وبموافقة DNV Type) لتلائم هذه التطبيقات.

توصيات المنتج:

تشغيل خط دينامومتر | راديولينك زائد| اللاسلكية تحميل تكبل | سوفت وير | نظام المسح متعدد العمليات

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

bollard pull test with sp loadcells DNV GL typeapproval

Load monitoring products ideal for Marine Towage, Tug and Salvage

Ideal for use in bollard pull testing and monitoring line forces when towing and salvaging vessels offshore

tug and salvage brochureStraightpoint (SP), manufacturers of force measurement, load monitoring, and suspended weighing load cell equipment, provide all that you need to prevent heaving load lines that are exceeding their maximum tension limits during pulls. SP Loadlink and Loadcell (dynamometer) products have been put through rigorous testing regimes and meet the high standards of many globally recognised industry bodies such as ASME, DNV-GL, ATEX, and many more. They have also developed them to be used with a wide range of industry standard lifting shackles and equipment.

The Radiolink plus (RLP) loadcell is constructed using aircraft-grade aluminium, making it light and durable, and finished with an anodised coating that helps it to reach the NEMA6/IP67 environmental protection by resisting corrosion. This is especially essential in order to prolong the lifespan of the product by protecting it from the wet, salty, and rough handling conditions out at sea.

To even the most prepared and highly capable tug vessel seamen who are working within an offshore environment, open water conditions can suddenly become extremely hazardous to work within. During a storm, for example, a tug pulling a vessel via a metal hawser lines, would be buffeted about and these extra forces could cause the line’s operational limits to be exceeded.
If the hawser line snaps and recoils, there is a possibility that any crew caught in the “snap-back zone”, where the resulting backlash can whip back at ferocious speeds, could be badly hurt or fatally injured.

Having a tension monitoring system incorporated will provide constant real-time readouts of the forces prevailing on the line.
If the tension rises to dangerous levels then the appropriate reactions can be carried out immediately to lessen the risks.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Tug and Towage

During a tow of a vessel by a tug, if the either vessel loses control (through mechanical failure or being under the influence of strong water currents), one or both could be capsized from the line being bent and pulled around the stern.

The hydraulic towing winch system is an essential piece of machinery on a tug boat and needs to kept operational. If control of the metal cable attached to the winch is lost, then substantial damage may be caused to the system from the mechanical strain inflicted upon it. The financial costs to fix it would be an unnecessary burden that could quite easily avoided if an RLP or load pin was attached near the winch’s break stay. 

bollard pull test infographic

When tug boats are not pulling other vessels they can also perform bollard pull tests as a service to the port they are based at. There are two main purposes to carry out this task, firstly to test the maximum pulling capacity of the tug boat to measure its current performance, and secondly to test the bollard’s integrity. This is in order to determine if it is still able to securely moor vessels at the capacity it was originally designed to hold.

SP’s RLP load cells are ideal for use in these tests, and when linked into as part of the hawser line (beyond the bridles and pendant), it can allow the tug boat operatives to monitor the tension forces, from a safe position, via the wireless connection to SP’s Hand Held Plus display (SW-HHP).

The person in charge of the pull test will be able to remotely monitor from up to 700m/2300ft away, preventing injury from any snapped lines or bollards that break away from their foundations.

Salvage

towage-and-salvage

Loadlinks can be used to save stricken wrecks that are either still afloat or have sunk below the surface of the water.

To the resulting ship/vessel casualties, which need to be recovered or salvaged, even the process of rescue is fraught with operational difficulties and hazards that have to be well managed to achieve operational success.

An experienced salvager will know that each new salvage operation is going to be different from the last. Having a dynamic monitoring system as part of the process will mean they can they can negate dangerous circumstances that can occur. These circumstances can include holding lines snapping, or cranes being used on the recovery vessels becoming unbalanced and toppling over. Any accident could lead to the operation becoming more difficult, lengthier, and more expensive in the long run from the original projected cost. 

Straightpoint have a combination of software, instrumentation and wireless load cells (bluetooth option and with DNV Type approval) to suit these applications.

Product Recommendations:

Running Line Dynamometer | Radiolink plus| Wireless Load shackle | Software | Multi Operations Survey System

Fast Contact Form

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.
Invalid Input

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes