كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

بلوتوث تحميل الخلاياسو هباب

للاستخدام مع تقنية Straightpoint Bluetooth اللاسلكية التي تم تمكينها اللاسلكية تحميلها تحميل ضغط اللاسلكية CableSafe | اللاسلكية TIMH

مزود مجاني بأي من الهواتف المحمولة المزودة بتقنية البلوتوث

الاتصال بأجهزة 8 الذكية يسمح لك تطبيق HHP بالوقوف إلى الخلف ومراقبة مستوى القوة الذي يتم قياسه من خلال منتج SP الخاص بك في الوقت الحقيقي دون الحاجة إلى توصيل كابلات مزعجة. بمجرد أن تقوم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي ، فستتمكن من استخدام ميزة Bluetooth للاتصال لاسلكيًا بأي جهاز يعمل بتقنية Bluetooth يعمل بتقنية Bluetooth. سيوفر لك هذا سهولة مسح الموقف من مسافة تصل إلى 100m / 328ft بعيدًا حتى يمكنك الحصول على منظور أوسع. إذا كنت تعمل في بيئة عالية المخاطر ، فإن قدرة المراقبة عن بعد ستوفر أيضًا ضمانًا إضافيًا للسلامة.

مجاني لتحميل التطبيق - اتصل بفريقنا للحصول على سعر المنتج

مرة واحدة كنت متصلا بجهاز سب، واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام تسمح لك لاستخدامه مع كفاءة قصوى. هناك ما يصل إلى أربع وحدات قياس مختلفة للاختيار من بينها، اعتمادا على تفضيلاتك داخل المشروع الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مراقبة قياس الحمل الذروة هناك زر "الذروة عقد" يمكنك تحديد لعرض فقط أعلى قياس من جهاز سب على الشاشة. مرافقة هذا هو خيار لتعيين إنذار مسموع للصوت عندما يتم الكشف عن قيمة قياس عالية أو منخفضة جديدة حتى تعرف بالضبط متى حدث ذلك.

يحتوي التطبيق أيضا على سجل وتسجيل ميزة ل عندما كنت في حاجة لتسجيل قياس معين للإحالة في وقت لاحق. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق فإنه سيتم بعد ذلك تسمح لك راحة تصدير تفاصيل قياس تسجيل (ق) إما إلى الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك أو إرساله إلى عنوان بريد إلكتروني معين، في شكل جدول بيانات.


  • خيارات قياس وحدة الوزن متعددة (كن / تي / كغالعلامة / رطل)
  • زر الذروة عقد
  • صفر وخيارات الرصد الإجمالي
  • تنبيه إنذار مسموع لقيم عالية / منخفضة
  • إعداد قرار تحديد المستخدم
الفوائد
  • مجاني لتحميل iOS و Android
  • يتصل بما يصل إلى الأجهزة الذكية 8 في وقت واحد
  • تصل إلى شنومكسم (شنومكسفت) بعد الرصد عن بعد
  • تقارير القياس
  • تصدير تقرير القياس



برامج
  • اختبار وزن الماء
  • وزن علوي
  • تأجير مولدات
  • بولارد بولينغتوغ اختبار
  • الشحن والتفريغ
  • رفع الحمل الثقيل
  • تحميل الشعور على الروافع الجيب
  • نقل السفن إلى السفن (ستس)


نموذج الاتصال السريع

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

bluetooth load cellsSW HHPapp

bluetooth load cells option availableFor use with Straightpoint Bluetooth® enabled Wireless Loadlinks | Wireless Loadshackles | Wireless Compression Loadcells | CableSafe | Wireless TIMH

SUPPLIED FREE WITH ANY SP BLUETOOTH® ENABLED LOAD CELL

Connecting up to 8 smart devices the HHP app allows you to stand back and remotely monitor the level of force being measured by your SP product in real-time, without the need for troublesome cabling. Once you have downloaded and installed the app on to your smart phone or tablet you will be able to use the Bluetooth feature to connect wirelessly to any Bluetooth enabled wireless SP device. This will provide you the ease of surveying the situation from a distance of up to 100m/328ft away so you can gain a wider perspective. If you are working in a high risk environment then the remote monitoring ability will also provide that extra safety assurance.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Once you are connected to the SP device, the simple and easy to use interface will allow you to use it with upmost efficiency. There are up to four different measurement units to choose from, depending on your preferences within your project. If you need to monitor the peak load measurement there is a ‘Peak Hold’ button you can select to only display the highest measurement from the SP device on-screen. Accompanying this is an option to set an audible alarm to sound when a new high or low measurement value is detected so you know exactly when this has occurred.

The app also has a record and log feature for when you need to record a particular measurement for later referral. Once logged to the app it will then allow you the convenience of exporting the details of the logged measurement(s) either to your mobile device or send it to a particular email address, in a spreadsheet format.    

FEATURES
  • Multiple weight unit measurement options (kN/Te/Kg/lb)
  • Peak Hold button
  • Zero and Gross monitoring options
  • Audible alarm alert for high/low values
  • User defined resolution setup
BENEFITS
  • Free to download iOS and Android
  • Connects to up to 8 smart devices simultaneously
  • Up to 100m (328ft) remote monitoring distance
  • Measurement reporting
  • Export measurement report



APPLICATIONS
  • Water weight Testing
  • Overhead Weighing
  • Loadcell Rental
  • Bollard PullingTug Testing
  • Stevedoring 
  • Heavy Lift
  • Load sense on jib winches
  • Ship to ship transfers (STS)


 

Fast Contact Form

Name*
Please let us know your name.

Country*
Invalid Input

Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Message*
Invalid Input

I'm not a robot*
Invalid Input

.........................................................................
Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.