كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

بكالوريوس إدارة الجودةالاعتماد / عضوية: ISO9001: اعتماد أنظمة إدارة الجودة 2015
الجهة المانحة: معهد BSi للمعايير البريطانية
Cerificate

معلومات كاملة: https://www.bsigroup.com/en-GB/iso-9001-quality-management

معيار ISO9001 هو معيار معترف به عالميًا ، والعديد من المصنعين العالميين الذين يصنعون منتجات للسوق العالمي معتمدون بهذا الاعتماد.

يبين تقديم شركة BSi لآخر إصدار من ISO9001: 2015 إلى SP أن الشركة تلبي معايير ما هو مطلوب لتنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة. وهذا يسمح لنا بتزويد عملائنا بأكبر قدر من ضمان الجودة من خلال العمل من خلال نهج تقييم المخاطر القوي لتطوير منتجاتنا ، والذي يتضمن طرق التصنيع المستدامة.


معايير ليا الرفعالاعتماد / عضوية: عضو LEEA كامل
الجهة المانحة: LEEA (معايير الرفع حول العالم)
Cerificate

معلومات كاملة: http://leeaint.com/uk

LEEA هي هيئة تمثيلية رائدة على مستوى العالم ورائدة لمجموعة كاملة من الأشخاص / المنظمات العاملة في صناعة الرفع الدولية. لقد ساعدت SP في الحفاظ على مستوى غير مسبوق من معايير التطوير والتصنيع مع توفير ما يلي:

  • معايير محدثة باستمرار لتعكس الاتجاهات الحديثة في الصناعة
  • تدريب شامل على الصحة والسلامة
  • تقديم المشورة الفنية والقانونية
  • تطوير أنظمة الفحص والترخيص

نوع dnv-gl appovalالاعتماد / عضوية: DNV GL Standard DNVGL-ST-0378 - قياسي لأجهزة الرفع في الخارج ورفع المنصة
الجهة المانحة: DNV-GL
Cerificate

مزيد من المعلومات: https://www.dnvgl.com/

DNV هي منظمة عالمية لضمان الجودة وإدارة المخاطر ، والتي توفر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات إلى الصناعات البحرية والنفط والغاز والطاقة والصناعات المتجددة. محركاتها الرئيسية في هذه الصناعات هي الحفاظ على حماية الحياة والممتلكات والبيئة. يفعلون ذلك من خلال تقديم خدمات استشارية مستقلة من الخبراء إلى جانب الشهادات وسلسلة التوريد وإدارة البيانات.

يجري التصديق والتحقق من DNVGL-ST-0378 ويبين معيار المتطلبات الصارمة الصادرة عن DNV قد استوفيت. تعتبر منتجاتنا أعلى من المعايير التي تمليها ، مع تحديد إمكانية استخدامها كمعدات رفع للاستخدام على الرافعات المخصصة لمعالجة الأحمال خارج السفن أثناء وجودها في البحر (الرافعات البحرية) ، ومعالجة الحمولة على متن وحدات / منشآت بحرية (منصات رافعة). تغطي هذه المعايير المواد ، التصميم ، التصنيع ، التركيب ، الاختبار ، والتكليف بمنتجات مراقبة الحمل لدينا.

كل منتج مراقبة / قياس الحمل له وظائفه المقصودة المنفصلة. أمثلة على الوظائف المقصودة هي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • التعامل مع البضائع داخل منطقة السطح على متن وحدات / منشآت بحرية
  • تحميل وتفريغ سفن الإمداد البحري
  • إطلاق واستعادة أنظمة الغوص
  • إطلاق واستعادة ROV
  • التحميل والتفريغ من البحر أو البحر السرير
  • وضع الأنابيب / الكابلات
  • التعامل مع الأفراد

ASME المعتمدةالاعتماد / عضوية: عضوية كاملة
الجهة المانحة: ASME (الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين)

معلومات كاملة: https://www.asme.org/shop/certificastion-accreditation

ASME هي هيئة "تشجع على الفن والعلوم والممارسة من الهندسة متعددة التخصصات والعلوم المرتبطة بها في جميع أنحاء العالم". وهي سلطة معترف بها عالميا تقود الطريق في تطوير المدونات والمعايير. هذا هو المساعدة في تعزيز السلامة العامة والصحة ونوعية الحياة وكذلك تسهيل الابتكار والتجارة والقدرة التنافسية. إن كونك عضوًا يوفر ضمانًا إضافيًا للجودة لجميع المنتجات التي ننتجها. وهو يوضح أن كل جزء من عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا يفي بشكل صارم بالإرشادات التي وضعتها ASME وأنه تم في ظل ظروف آمنة.


المطابقة الأوروبيةالاعتماد / عضوية: CE (Conformité Européene)

  • التوجيه الأوروبي 2006 / 42 / EC للبرلمان الأوروبي
  • الأمر التوجيهي 94 / 16 / EC (c)
  • جدول 2 الجزء 1 من لوائح توريد (السلامة) للأجهزة 2008 (SI 2008 No 1597)

معلومات كاملة: http://www.ce-marking.org/what-is-ce-marking.html

شعار CE علامة تتوافق مع التوجيه الأوروبي 2006 / 42 / EC للبرلمان الأوروبي والمجلس على الآلات والتعديل الأمر التوجيهي 94 / 16 / EC (c). لقد تم إعطاؤك إلمامًا مستحقًا بمتطلبات الصحة والسلامة الأساسية التي تنطبق على هذه المعدات والتي تم وضعها في جدول 2 الجزء 1 لوائح توريد (السلامة) للأجهزة 2008 (SI 2008 No 1597).

ببساطة ، تلبي هذه الشروط تشريعات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن توجيهات المنتجات الأساسية. وبسبب هذا ، يمكن وضع المنتجات بشكل قانوني في السوق والسماح بحرية الحركة على الحدود.


المصنوعات حبل الأسلاك المرتبطةالاعتماد / عضوية: عضوية الصانع
الجهة المانحة: AWRF (مصنعي الأسلاك المصاحبة)

معلومات كاملة: https://awrf.org/

تخدم في الغالب صناعة الرفع والتزوير وتحميل البيانات ؛ كما توسعت "AWRF" في عضويتها إلى الشركات المصنّعة (مثل أنفسنا) والموزّعين على حد سواء. وتعمل هذه الشركة ، التي يتم تأسيسها وتشغيلها من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، على فتح عضويتها في منظمات من أنحاء أخرى من العالم ، مع اشتراط وجود قاعدة عمليات ثابتة في الولايات المتحدة أيضًا. وقد طور الجسم مدونة أخلاقيات ، والتي توجه الأعضاء من خلال قوانين مكافحة الاحتكار للحفاظ على مستويات عالية من السلامة وجودة الخدمة في الصناعات التي تلبي احتياجاتها.

يسمح كونك عضوًا بتحديث SP باستمرار على أحدث المعلومات المتعلقة بالاقتصاد ، والسلامة ، والتنظيم ، ومعرفة المنتج ، والتشريعات الحالية ، وغيرها من الموضوعات النسبية الهامة. من خلال الاستفادة من هذه الخدمات والفوائد فإنه يعزز ثقة قاعدة عملائنا في الولايات المتحدة من خلال التأكد من أن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تصل إلى المعايير التي يتوقعونها.


الشوري اند راالاعتماد / عضوية: عضوية كاملة
الجهة المانحة: SC & RA (رابطة الناقلين المتخصصين ورابطين)

معلومات كاملة: www.scranet.org/

تم تأسيس SC & RA في 1947 ، وهي اتحاد تجاري دولي يوفر فرص التعليم وفرص التواصل للأعضاء المشتركين في وسائل النقل المتخصصة ، والآلات المتحركة ، والتأجير ، والتصنيع. وتشمل أنشطتهم الرئيسية توفير التعليم ، والأحداث ، والندوات ، وأدلة السلامة ، والأدوات المرجعية ، والدعوة نيابة عن الصناعة.

توفر عضويتنا تأكيدًا إضافيًا بأننا في شركة SP ملتزمون بالعمل بطريقة آمنة وقانونية أثناء كل نشاط. نحن نشارك في العديد من الأحداث والندوات التعليمية بحيث يتم إعلامنا باستمرار بأحدث الممارسات والمعايير. هذا هو دفع باستمرار لدينا الاحتراف في كل مكان أعلى من أي وقت مضى.


الشعار السابقالاعتماد / عضوية: ATEX & IECEx - ZONES 0 و 1 و 2
الجهة المانحة: مجموعة CSA

معلومات كاملة: http://www.csagroupuk.org/services/ex-product-certification-approvals/atex/

يؤكد هذا الاعتماد أنه يمكن استخدام مجموعة مختارة من منتجاتنا الرئيسية بأمان داخل مناطق 0 و 1 و 2 البيئات التي تحتوي على غازات قابلة للاشتعال خطيرة. إنها شهادة تسمح بحرية الحركة واستخدام منتجاتنا داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي. هذا لأنهم تم اختبارهم من قبل هيئة رسمية (CSA Group) وتبين أنها تتوافق مع متطلبات الصحة والسلامة الأساسية. تقوم هيئة الموافقة بفحص المنتجات / المعدات لإمكانتها أن تصبح مصادر اشتعال عندما يتم استخدام القصد منها في أجواء متفجرة. يمكن أن تشمل مثل هذه الحالات منصات النفط والغاز أو مصانع إنتاج المواد الكيميائية المتطايرة.


FCC LOGOالاعتماد / عضوية: إعلان FCC من المطابقة
الجهة المانحة: فك (لجنة الاتصالات الاتحادية)

معلومات كاملة: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FCC_Declaration_of_Conformity

FCC هي وكالة فيدرالية مقرها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وهي مسؤولة عن تنفيذ وتطبيق قانون الاتصالات واللوائح الأمريكية. في العلاقة مع SP ، يسمح إعلان المطابقة الممنوح من قبل هذه السلطة بأن يتم بيع واستخدام منتجات الاتصالات اللاسلكية الخاصة بنا داخل الولايات المتحدة.


اللاسلكية اليابانية المطابقةالاعتماد / عضوية: شهادة المطابقة اللاسلكية (205-170296) Japanese مطابقة الراديو
الجهة المانحة: عنصر المواد والتكنولوجيا وارويك المحدودة

معلومات كاملة: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FCC_Declaration_of_Conformity

"قسم راديو مكتب الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية التابع لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية والاتصالات" هو وكالة وطنية مقرها اليابان مسؤولة عن تنفيذ وتطبيق قانون الاتصالات واللوائح الأمريكية. في العلاقة مع SP ، يسمح إعلان المطابقة ، الذي تمنحه سلطة إصدار الشهادات هنا في المملكة المتحدة ، ببيع منتجات الاتصالات اللاسلكية الخاصة بنا واستخدامها في اليابان


غرفة التجارة hampshireالاعتماد / عضوية: عضو في غرفة التجارة في هامبشاير
الجهة المانحة / الشخص: الرئيس التنفيذي - غرفة التجارة في هامبشاير

مزيد من المعلومات: https://www.hampshirechamber.co.uk/

منظمة موجودة فقط من خلال إدارة وملكية الشركات المحلية من هامبشاير. دور الهيئة هو حماية وتعزيز المصالح التجارية من خلال توفير دعم الخبراء للشركات المحلية الأخرى التي تصبح أعضاء. كما أنها توفر فرص التواصل ، والمشورة التجارية ، ومجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات والخدمات.

كان تعاونهم الرئيسي مع SP هو إجراء عملية شهادة المنشأ للمساعدة في تصدير منتجاتنا إلى بقية العالم. ويوفر التتبع الرسمي والمسجل لعناصر الجمارك الاستيراد بحيث تتحرك العملية على طول بوتيرة أكثر كفاءة.

نموذج الاتصال السريع

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

bsi quality managementAccreditations/membership: ISO9001:2015 Quality management systems accreditation
Awarding body: BSi British Standards Institute
Cerificate

Full information: https://www.bsigroup.com/en-GB/iso-9001-quality-management

The ISO9001 standard is a globally recognised standard, and many of the world’s manufacturers who make products for the global market are certified with this accreditation.

BSi’s provision of the latest ISO9001:2015 revision to SP shows that the company meets the criteria for what is needed to implement a quality management system. This allows us to provide our customers with the utmost quality assurance by working through a robust risk assessing approach to developing our products, which includes sustainable manufacturing methods.


leea lifting standardsAccreditations/membership: Full LEEA member
Awarding body: LEEA (Lifting Standards Worldwide)
Cerificate

Full information: http://leeaint.com/uk

The LEEA is a globally established and leading representative body for the entire spectrum of people/organisations involved within the international lifting industry. They have helped SP to maintain their unsurpassed level of development and manufacturing standards with their provision of the following:

  • Constantly updated standards to reflect modern trends in the industry
  • Comprehensive training on health and safety
  • Provision of technical and legal advice
  • Development of examination and licensing systems

dnv-gl type appovalAccreditation/membership: DNV GL Standard DNVGL-ST-0378 – Standard for offshore and platform lifting appliances
Awarding body: DNV-GL
Cerificate

More info: https://www.dnvgl.com/

DNV are a global quality assurance and risk management organisation, which provide a wide range of services to the maritime, oil and gas, power, and renewable industries. Its main drivers within these industries are to maintain the safeguarding of life, property, and environment. They do this by providing independent expert advisory services along with certifications, supply chain and data management.  

Being certificated and verified with the DNVGL-ST-0378 standard shows the strict requirements issued by DNV have been satisfied. Our products are regarded as above the standards dictated, determining that they can be used as lifting gear for use on cranes intended for load handling outside vessels while at sea (offshore cranes), and load handling onboard offshore units/installations (platform cranes). These standards cover the materials, design, fabrication, installation, testing, and commissioning of our load monitoring products.

Each load monitoring/measuring product has its separate intended functions. Examples of intended functions are, but not limited to:

  • Cargo handling within deck area on board offshore units/installations
  • Loading and discharging of offshore supply vessels
  • Launch and recovery of diving systems
  • Launch and recovery of ROV
  • Loading and discharging from sea or sea bed
  • Pipe/cable laying
  • Personnel handling

ASME approvedAccreditations/membership: Full membership
Awarding body: ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)

Full information: https://www.asme.org/shop/certificastion-accreditation

ASME is a body that “promotes the art, science, & practise of multidisciplinary engineering & allied sciences around the globe”.  It is a universally recognised authority that leads the way in developing codes and standards. This is to help enhance public safety, health, and quality of life as well as facilitate innovation, trade, and competitiveness. Being a member provides an added quality assurance to all the products we produce. It shows that every part of our manufacturing process strictly meets the guidelines laid down by ASME and that it was done under safe conditions.


ce European ConformityAccreditations/membership: CE (Conformité Européene)

  • European Directive 2006/42/EC of the European Parliament
  • Directive 94/16/EC(c)
  • Schedule 2 Part 1 of the Supply of Machinery (Safety) Regulations 2008 (SI 2008 No 1597)

Full information: http://www.ce-marking.org/what-is-ce-marking.html

CE logo marked complies with the European Directive 2006/42/EC of the European Parliament and of the council on machinery and amending Directive 94/16/EC(c). Due cognisance has been given to the essential health & safety requirements as applicable to this equipment and laid down in Schedule 2 Part 1 of the Supply of Machinery (Safety) Regulations 2008 (SI 2008 No 1597).

Put simply these compliances meet the EU’s health, safety and environmental legislation on their essential product directives. Because of this the products can be legally placed on the market and allowed free movement over borders.


associated wire rope fabricatorsAccreditations/membership: Manufacturer membership
Awarding body: AWRF (Associated Wire Rope Fabricators)

Full information: https://awrf.org/

Predominantly serving the lifting, rigging, and load securement industry; the AWRF also extends its membership to associated manufacturers (such as ourselves) and distributers alike. Based and operated from the USA, it also opens its membership to organizations from other parts of the world, with the stipulation that they have an established base of operations in the US as well. The body has developed a code of ethics, which guides members through the antitrust laws to maintain high standards of safety and quality of service within the industries it caters for.

Being a member allows SP to be continually updated on the latest information regarding economics, safety, regulation, product knowledge, current legislation, and other important relative subjects. By taking advantage of these services and benefits it boosts the confidence of our US customer base by assuring them that our products and services are up to the standards they expect.


sc&raAccreditations/membership: Full membership
Awarding body: SC&RA (The Specialized Carriers and Rigging Association)

Full information: www.scranet.org/

Formed back in 1947, the SC&RA is an international trade association that provides education and networking opportunities to members who are involved in specialised transportation, machinery moving, rental, and manufacturing. Their main activities include providing education, events, webinars, safety manuals, reference tools, and advocacy on behalf of the industry.

Our membership provides the extra assurance that we at SP are committed to operating in a safe and legal manner during every activity. We partake in many of the events and educational seminars so that we are constantly informed of the latest practices and standards. This is to constantly push our ubiquitous professionalism ever higher.


ex logoAccreditations/membership: ATEX & IECEx - Zones 0, 1, and 2
Awarding body: CSA Group

Full information: http://www.csagroupuk.org/services/ex-product-certification-approvals/atex/

This accreditation certifies that a selection of our key products can be safely used within zones 0, 1, and 2 type environments that contain dangerous flammable gases. It is a certification that allows the free movement and use of our products within the EU. This is because they were tested by an official body (CSA Group) and found to conform to essential health and safety requirements. The approval body examines products/equipment for their potential to become ignition sources when the intention for them is to be used in explosive atmospheres. Such situations can include oil & gas rigs or factories producing volatile chemicals.


fcc LOGOAccreditations/membership: FCC Declaration of Conformity
Awarding body: FCC (Federal Communications Commission)

Full information: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FCC_Declaration_of_Conformity

The FCC is a federal agency based in the USA that is responsible for implementing and enforcing the US’s communications law and regulations. In the relation with SP, the declaration of conformity granted by this authority allows for our wireless communication products to be sold and used within the US.

 

 


Wireless Japanese conformityAccreditations/membership: Wireless Conformity Certificate (205-170296) Japanese Radio Conformity
Awarding body: Element Materials Technology Warwick Ltd.

Full information: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FCC_Declaration_of_Conformity

The ‘Radio Department of the Telecommunications Bureau within the Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications’ is a national agency based in the Japan that is responsible for implementing and enforcing the US’s communications law and regulations. In the relation with SP, the declaration of conformity, granted by the certification issuing authority here in the UK, allows for our wireless communication products to be sold and used within Japan


hampshire chamber of commerceAccreditations/membership: Member of the Hampshire Chamber of Commerce
Awarding body/person: Chief Executive - Hampshire Chamber of Commerce

More info: https://www.hampshirechamber.co.uk/

An organisation that exists solely through the management and ownership of local businesses from Hampshire. The body’s role is to protect and promote business interests by providing expert support to other local businesses that become members. They also provide networking opportunities, business advice, and a huge selection of products and services.

Their major cooperation with SP was conducting the certificate of origin process to help with exporting our products to the rest of the world. It provides official and registered traceability for import customs operatives so that the process moves along at a more efficient pace.   

Fast Contact Form

Name*
Please let us know your name.

Country*
Invalid Input

Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Message*
Invalid Input

I'm not a robot*
Invalid Input

.........................................................................
Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.