选择你的语言

s5标志

  此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

英国:+ 44(0)2392 484491美国:1-805-246-1462

ATEX radiolink无线称重传感器

测力计称重传感器批准用于Ex ia II C T4 Ga,用于0,1和2危险区域本质安全称重传感器,这个新版本的畅销书 Radiolink加能够在危险环境中进行称重和动态负载监测,例如在0,1和2分区的石油,天然气和化工行业。 从1t到300t的库存库存,由优质飞机级铝制成,具有先进的内部设计结构。

这种内部设计结构不仅为产品提供了无与伦比的重量比,而且还允许使用单独的内部密封外壳,即使电池盖板缺失,即使在电池盖板缺失的情况下,也可以为负载传感器的电子元件提供IP67 / NEMA6环境保护,从而使该行业领先的测功机甚至更适合在最恶劣的环境中使用。特色行业领先的无线技术和范围,多功能Radiolink plus - ATEX提供了更新速率为3Hz,可以轻松地配置为以高达200Hz的行业领先速度运行。

数据使用最新的IEEE 802.15.4(2.4 GHz)技术无线传输,为批准的无线手持控制器提供安全,高完整性,无差错的静态重量和动态负载传输,SW-HHP-ATEX Radiolink plus- ATEX利用轻松购买Energizer®Ultimate锂电池,并配有高级电路,设计用于在电池安装不正确的情况下保护测力传感器免受损坏。 这种先进的电路延长了电池寿命,并且使用易于使用的电池消除了与可充电电池组充电,故障和更换相关的问题。

很容易看出为什么全球范围内的Radiolink plus是危险应用中称重和动态负载监测的首选。
此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 

 

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

联系我们 Straightpoint

汉普郡,英国总部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
美国卡马里洛总部 - 1-805-246-1462
德克萨斯州休斯顿, - 713-955-2655
明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

ATEX / IECEX Radiolink plus load cell

ATEX radiolink wireless load cell

dynamometer load cell approved to Ex ia II C T4 Ga for use in zone 0,1 & 2 hazardousAn intrinsically safe load cell, this new version of the bestselling Radiolink plusis capable of both weighing and dynamic load monitoring in hazardous environments such as on and offshore oil, gas and chemical industries in zones classified 0,1 & 2. Available from stock in capacities from 1t to 300t, constructed from high-quality aircraft grade aluminium and featuring an advanced internal design structure. 

This internal design structure not only provides the product with an unrivalled strength to weight ratio but also allows the use of a separate internal sealed enclosure providing the load cell's electronic components with IP67/NEMA6 environmental protection even with the battery cover plate missing, making this industry leading dynamometer even more suitable for use in the harshest environments.Featuring industry leading wireless technology and range, the versatile Radiolink plus - ATEX is supplied with an update rate of 3Hz and can be easily configured to run at industry leading speeds of up to 200Hz.

Data is transmitted wirelessly utilizing the latest in IEEE 802.15.4 (2.4 GHz) technology providing safe, high integrity, error free transmission of both static weight and dynamic load to an approved wireless handheld controller, the SW-HHP- ATEX The Radiolink plus- ATEX utilizes easily sourced Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries and features advanced circuitry designed to protect the loadcell from damage if the batteries are incorrectly installed. This advanced circuitry extends battery life and the use of easily sourced batteries eliminates issues associated with rechargeable battery pack charging, failure and replacement.

It is easy to see why globally the Radiolink plus - is the number one choice for weighing and dynamic load monitoring in hazardous applications.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Overview

FEATURES AND BENEFITS
  • Approved for use in hazardous zones 
  • Proprietary 2.4 GHz Wireless
  • Industry Leading Wireless Range
  • Error Free Data Transmission
  • Unrivalled Resolution
  • Environmentally Sealed
  • Audible Overload Alarm
  • Unmatched Battery Life
  • Internal Antennae
  • Compact Size
  • Remote On-Off
  • LightweightPeak Hold
  • Advanced Options Available
  • Tare
  • Design validated by F.E.A.
APPLICATIONS
  • Hazardous areas
  • Offshore oil & gas
  • Chemical industries

SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case
  • RFID Tagged

Certificate references:
RLP- ATEX
IECEx SIR 15.0071X
Sira 15ATEX2195X
SW-HHP-ATEX
IECEx SIR 15.0072X
Sira 15ATEX2196X

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.