媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

藝家

Straightpoint的(SP)衝擊塊可測量樹枝在砍伐或維護過程中被砍伐時的衝擊負荷和重量,在芬蘭用於教育和現場工作。

樹木藝人讀出這是產品填補空白的另一個示例,該知識涉及有關通過索具設備施加的力和從樹木上砍下的負載重量的知識。 再次證明它是一種培訓工具,因為它又是一種實用的現場工具。

利用無線動態負載監控電子設備和應變儀技術,可以以高達200Hz的速度在手持式控制器,平板電腦或筆記本電腦上顯示實時數據。 重要的是,這消除了常用於喬木應用程序中的估算工作。 此外,衝擊塊的美學曲線結合了強度和耐用性,以確保繩索友好的表面。

芬蘭Sedu芬蘭樹木藝術學校的攀岩老師MikaVainionpää(位於Ähtäri)說:“與起重機相關的或其他典型的索具場景不同,在樹木應用中,專業人員並非總是將錨點設在提升點之上。 這是一種負面的索具。 每棵樹都是不同的。 樹上沒有標籤可以告訴登山者鑽機需要多少費用。 您必須學習並了解這些限制在哪裡。 分支是一回事,葉子和較小的分支可以限製作用力,但原木則更加不可預測。

Vainionpää,他還擁有一家樹藝公司(樹藝師),最近使用60 kN的版本來測量正常爬升過程中最重的重量,並記錄了頂部和底部錨的重量。 在開始割斷四肢之前,可以將Impact Block安裝在樹頂或樹冠的下部。 Vainionpää說,他主要使用12毫米或14毫米Teufelberger Sirius Bull繩索。

他補充說:“ Impact Block增加了我們項目的重量和操縱性,但是它給我們提供的教育遠遠超過了。 樹木非常複雜,正常的裝配規則不適用。 但是,使用這項技術,我們處於學習曲線的低端,必須繼續進行測試並提供教育,然後才能在整個樹木栽培中產生廣泛的影響。 因此,它仍然是培訓產品,而不是僅用於站點的工具。”

衝擊塊是Vainionpää軍械庫中不可或缺的產品,其中包括一台27噸米的轉向臂起重機,可以安裝抓鉤鋸或鏟斗。 移動高架工作平台; 樹樁粉碎機; 以及用於修剪樹枝和清除掉落的負載的機器。


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

arborists

Straightpoint’s (SP) Impact Block, which measures the shock load and weight of branches as they are cut during tree felling or maintenance, is being used for education and site work in Finland.

arboristsreadoutIt is another example of the product filling gaps in knowledge about the forces put through rigging equipment and the weight of loads as they are cut away from trees. It has proven as important as a training device as it is a practical onsite tool, once again.

Utilising wireless dynamic load monitoring electronics and strain gauge technology, real time data can be displayed on a handheld controller, tablet or laptop at speeds up to 200Hz. Importantly, this eliminates the estimation work that often goes into arborist applications. Further, the aesthetic curves of the Impact Block combine with strength and durability to ensure a rope-friendly surface.

Mika Vainionpää, a climbing teacher at Finnish arborist school, Sedu (based in Ähtäri), said: “Unlike crane-related or other typical rigging scenarios, in tree applications professionals do not always have an anchor point above the lifting point. It’s a type of negative rigging. Every tree is different. There are no labels in a tree that say to the climber how much the rig can take. You have to study and learn where those limits are. Branches are one thing—leaves and smaller branches can limit the force—but logs can be more unpredictable.”

Vainionpää, who also owns an arborist company (arborist.fi), recently utilised a 60 kN version to measure how big the heaviest weights are during a normal climb and recorded the weights of the top and base anchors. Impact Block can be installed at the top of a tree or lower in the canopy before starting to cut limbs off. Vainionpää said he predominantly uses 12mm or 14mm Teufelberger Sirius Bull ropes.

He added: “The Impact Block adds weight and rigging to our projects, but that is outweighed by the education it gives us. Trees are very complicated and normal rigging rules don’t apply. However, we are at the lower end of our learning curve with this technology and must continue to conduct tests and deliver education before it can make a widespread difference across arboriculture. For that reason, it remains more of a training product than a site-only tool.”

Impact Block is an integral product in Vainionpää’s armoury, which includes a 27-tonne metre knuckle-boom crane that can be fitted with a grapple saw or bucket; a mobile elevated work platform; stump grinders; and a machine for pruning branches and removal of felled loads.


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes