مقالات وسائل الإعلام
اختر لغتك

كروسبي Straightpoint

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: + 1 918 834 4611

بدأ مشروع Wiguna Artha Lestari المميز ضد السماء المزاجية قبل أن يجلب المطر التوقف المبكر إلى testjpgمعدات Straightpoint (SP) مناسبة للاستخدام حتى في موسم الرياح الموسمية في جاكرتا بإندونيسيا ، كما أثبت تطبيق حديث.

استخدمت ويجونا آرتا ليستاري مزود معدات الرفع وخدماتها خلية تحميل SP Radiolink plus و Wireless باليد بالإضافة إلى اختبار كامل لإطار سعة 15 طنًا باستخدام سعة 50 طن Tadano TG500E. على الرغم من أن عمليات الرفع توقفت أثناء هطول الأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن حماية البيئة IP67 تعني أنه لم يكن من الضروري تفكيك خلية الحمل من الخطاف بمجرد خفض الحمل مؤقتًا.

يمكن أن تتعرض جاكرتا للطقس العاصف في نقاط متعددة خلال عام ولكن من المحتمل بشكل خاص أن تواجه ظروفًا رطبة عندما تهب الرياح الموسمية من الجنوب والشرق في يونيو حتى سبتمبر ومن الشمال الغربي في ديسمبر حتى مارس.

تضمنت المهمة الأخيرة للموسم الرطب ويغونا باستخدام Radiolink plus سعة 55 طنًا ، والمنتج الأكثر مبيعًا لـ SP ، وجهاز القراءة المحمول لتحميل اختبار إطار أسفل خطاف الرافعة المتنقلة وتسجيل القياسات مقابل خليط من سحابة المطر.تتميز خلية الحمل بغلاف داخلي مغلق منفصل يوفر للمكونات الإلكترونية IP (حماية دخول) 67 (NEMA 6) حتى مع فقدان لوحة غطاء البطارية ، مما يجعل المقياس مناسب للاستخدام في أقسى البيئات. نسخة لاسلكية طويلة المدى 2.4 جيجا هرتز باليد بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر نطاقًا يبلغ 1,000 متر (3,280 قدمًا).

قال يوشيرو دارمادي ، مدير ويجونا أرثا ليستاري: “IP67 يعني في الأساس أن المعدات التي تلبي تلك المعايير يمكن إسقاطها في جسم مائي يصل عمقها إلى متر واحد لمدة نصف ساعة. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس سيناريو عمليًا فيما يتعلق باستخدامنا للمعدات ، إلا أنه يمنحنا راحة البال نظرًا لظروف الطقس الرطب التي نتحملها هنا. يمكننا ترك خلية الحمل على الخطاف وننتظر توقف المطر. لا يمكنني أن أتخيل تطبيقات رفع ثقيلة حيث يتعين علينا إنزال معدات الحفر في الطقس السيئ. "

وقال: "علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم مجموعة [SP] - وعملائنا - دقة كبيرة بغض النظر عما إذا كنا نعمل مع أحمال خفيفة أو ثقيلة.

طاقة البطارية

وأشار دارمادي أيضًا إلى عمر البطارية المناسب لنطاق SP. يعمل Radiolink plus ، على سبيل المثال ، مع بطاريات AA القياسية التي توفر 1,200 ساعة من العمر. يتم تزويد Radiolink plus (أو RLP) بمعدل تحديث 3 هرتز ويمكن تهيئته بسهولة للتشغيل بسرعات تصل إلى 200 هرتز مما يجعله مثاليًا لقياس القوة الديناميكية. مصنوع من الألمنيوم المصنوع من الفضاء الجوي ويتميز بهيكل تصميم داخلي متقدم ، والذي يقف وراء حماية الدخول ، وبنفس الأهمية ، قوة عالية إلى نسبة الوزن.

وأضافت دارمادي: "نحن نقدم معدات الرفع لمختلف القطاعات - النفط والغاز ، والبناء ، والتعدين ، والموانئ ، والصناعات الثقيلة ، والبحرية ، وما إلى ذلك - وجميع التطبيقات الحالية الصعبة التي تختبر متانة معداتنا ، وهذا قبل أن تحصل عليها الطبيعة الأم. قل. تقريبا. يتضمن 5٪ من عملنا اختبار الرافعة وفحصها ، ولكننا نستخدم خلايا الحمل ومعدات التزوير لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات على أساس يومي. "

تمتلك شركة Wiguna ثمانية RLPs ، تصل سعتها إلى 100 طن ، والتي تكمل الأعمال الأساسية التي تركز على حبل السلك ، السلسلة ، والرافعات الاصطناعية. قال دارمادي: "إن الأعمال أفضل من العام الماضي ، لكن المنافسة تزداد حدة سنة بعد سنة هنا في جاكرتا. نظرًا لأننا نركز على العملاء المتميزين ، فإننا نخدم سوقًا متخصصًا ومتخصصًا. نحن نتطلع باستمرار للإضافة إلى محفظة منتجاتنا لتصبح أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية. "


اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

بريدك الإلكتروني غير متطابق ، يرجى إدخاله مرة أخرى

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

The featured Wiguna Artha Lestari project started against moody skies before rain brought a premature cessation to the testjpgStraightpoint (SP) equipment is suited to use even in the Jakarta, Indonesia monsoon season, as a recent application proved.

Lifting equipment and services provider Wiguna Artha Lestari utilised an SP Radiolink plus load cell and Wireless Hand Held Plus to complete testing of a 15 ton capacity frame using a 50t capacity Tadano TG500E. Although lifting operations ceased during heavy rainfall, IP67 environmental protection meant that the load cell didn’t have to be dismantled from the hook once the load was temporarily lowered.

Jakarta can be hit by stormy weather at multiple points during the year but is especially likely to experience wet conditions when monsoons blow in from the south and east in June through September and from the northwest in December through March.

The latest wet-season assignment involved Wiguna using a 55t capacity Radiolink plus, SP’s best-selling product, and the handheld reading device to load test a frame beneath the hook of the mobile crane and record measurements against a patchwork of rainclouds.The load cell features a separate internal sealed enclosure providing the electronic components with IP (Ingress Protection) 67 (NEMA 6) even with the battery cover plate missing, making the dynamometer suitable for use in the harshest environments. The long range 2.4GHz version of the Wireless Hand Held Plus, meanwhile, provides a range of 1,000m (3,280 ft.).

Yoshiro Dharmadi, director at Wiguna Artha Lestari, said: “IP67 essentially means that equipment meeting that criteria can be dropped into a body of water up to a meter deep for half an hour. While that is not a practical scenario in terms of our use of the equipment, it gives us peace of mind given the extremes of wet weather that we endure here. We can leave the load cell on the hook and wait for the rain to stop. I can’t imagine heavy lifting applications where we’d have to take down the rigging gear in bad weather.”

“Further,” he said, “The [SP] range offers us—and our clients—great accuracy regardless of whether we are working with light or heavy loads.

Battery power 

Dharmadi also pointed to the favourable battery life of the SP range; the Radiolink plus, for example, operates with standard AA batteries that offer 1,200 hours of life. The Radiolink plus (or RLP) is supplied with an update rate of 3Hz and can be easily configured to run at speeds of up to 200Hz making it ideal for dynamic force measurement. Constructed from aerospace-grade aluminium it features an advanced internal design structure, which is behind the ingress protection and, of equal importance, high strength to weight ratio.

Dharmadi added: “We provide lifting equipment for various sectors—oil and gas, construction, mining, ports, heavy industry, marine, etc.—and all present challenging applications that test the durability of our equipment, and that’s before Mother Nature has her say. Only approx. 5% of our work involves crane testing and inspection, but we utilise load cells and rigging gear for a variety of applications on a daily basis.”

Wiguna stocks eight RLPs, up to 100t capacity, which complement a core business that centres on wire rope, chain, and synthetic slings. Dharmadi said: “Business is better than last year, but competition intensifies year on year here in Jakarta. Since we are focusing on high-end customers, we are serving a niche, specialist marketplace. We are constantly looking to add to our product portfolio to become even more efficient and productive.”


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes