媒體文章
選擇你的語言

克羅斯比直點

此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

英國:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美國:+ 1 918 834 4611

精選的Wiguna Artha Lestari項目開始於喜怒無常的天空,然後才下雨過早地終止了測試。最近的應用證明,Straightpoint(SP)設備甚至適用於印度尼西亞雅加達季風季節。

起重設備和服務提供商Wiguna Artha Lestari利用SP Radiolink加上稱重傳感器和無線 手持 加上使用15噸容量的Tadano TG50E完成500噸容量機架的測試。 儘管在暴雨期間起重作業已停止,但IP67環保意味著一旦暫時降低負載,就不必從吊鉤上拆除稱重傳感器。

在此期間,雅加達可能在多個地方遭受暴風雨襲擊 但是 當季風從XNUMX月至XNUMX月的南部和東部和XNUMX月至XNUMX月的西北部吹來的季風時,尤其容易遇到潮濕的天氣。

最新的濕季作業涉及Wiguna,使用SP的最暢銷產品55t容量的Radiolink plus和手持讀取設備對移動式起重機吊鉤下方的框架進行負載測試,並記錄下雨雲拼湊而成的測量值。稱重傳感器具有獨立的內部密封外殼,即使缺少電池蓋板也可為電子組件提供IP(防護等級)67(NEMA 6),使測力計適用於最惡劣的環境。 無線的遠程2.4GHz版本 手持 同時,Plus的射程為1,000m(3,280英尺)。

Wiguna Artha Lestari的負責人Yoshiro Dharmadi表示:“ IP67本質上意味著符合標準的設備可以在長達一米深的水中滴入半小時。 儘管就我們使用設備而言,這不是實際的情況,但考慮到我們在此所經歷的極端潮濕天氣,這使我們放心。 我們可以將稱重傳感器放在鉤子上,等待雨停下來。 我無法想像在惡劣的天氣下我們不得不拆除索具的重型起重應用。”

“進一步,”他說,“ [SP]系列為我們和我們的客戶提供了出色的準確性,無論我們是在輕負載還是重負載下工作。

電池電量

Dharmadi還指出了SP系列的良好電池壽命。 例如,Radiolink plus可使用標準的AA電池工作,該電池可提供1,200小時的使用壽命。 Radiolink plus(或RLP)的更新速率為3Hz,可以輕鬆配置為以高達200Hz的速度運行,非常適合進行動態力測量。 它由航空級鋁製成,具有先進的內部設計結構,該結構落後於防護等級,同等重要的是高強度重量比。

Dharmadi補充說:“我們為石油,天然氣,建築,採礦,港口,重工業,海洋等各個領域提供起重設備,並且所有這些設備都具有挑戰性,可測試我們設備的耐用性,而那是大自然母親之前的事情。說。 僅約。 我們有5%的工作涉及起重機測試和檢查,但我們每天都使用稱重傳感器和索具進行多種應用。”

威古納(Wiguna)存有100個RLP,最大容量為XNUMXt,補充了以鋼絲繩,鏈條和合成吊索為核心的核心業務。 Dharmadi說:“業務比去年更好,但在雅加達,競爭逐年加劇。 由於我們專注於高端客戶,因此我們為利基市場和專業市場提供服務。 我們一直在努力增加產品組合,以提高效率和生產力。”


請讓我們知道你的名字。

輸入無效

輸入無效

輸入無效

請讓我們知道您的電子郵件地址。

您的電子郵件地址不匹配,請再次輸入

輸入無效

輸入無效

一旦你發送了這個表格,它會立即到達一個SP代表,直接,誰將會盡快回复你的詢問。 或者,如果您希望回電,請在留言中告訴我們。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

聯絡我們 Straightpoint

漢普郡,英國總部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔爾薩,美國 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克薩斯州休斯頓, - 713-955-2655
明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Media Articles
Select your language

Crosby Straightpoint

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: +1 918 834 4611

The featured Wiguna Artha Lestari project started against moody skies before rain brought a premature cessation to the testjpgStraightpoint (SP) equipment is suited to use even in the Jakarta, Indonesia monsoon season, as a recent application proved.

Lifting equipment and services provider Wiguna Artha Lestari utilised an SP Radiolink plus load cell and Wireless Hand Held Plus to complete testing of a 15 ton capacity frame using a 50t capacity Tadano TG500E. Although lifting operations ceased during heavy rainfall, IP67 environmental protection meant that the load cell didn’t have to be dismantled from the hook once the load was temporarily lowered.

Jakarta can be hit by stormy weather at multiple points during the year but is especially likely to experience wet conditions when monsoons blow in from the south and east in June through September and from the northwest in December through March.

The latest wet-season assignment involved Wiguna using a 55t capacity Radiolink plus, SP’s best-selling product, and the handheld reading device to load test a frame beneath the hook of the mobile crane and record measurements against a patchwork of rainclouds.The load cell features a separate internal sealed enclosure providing the electronic components with IP (Ingress Protection) 67 (NEMA 6) even with the battery cover plate missing, making the dynamometer suitable for use in the harshest environments. The long range 2.4GHz version of the Wireless Hand Held Plus, meanwhile, provides a range of 1,000m (3,280 ft.).

Yoshiro Dharmadi, director at Wiguna Artha Lestari, said: “IP67 essentially means that equipment meeting that criteria can be dropped into a body of water up to a meter deep for half an hour. While that is not a practical scenario in terms of our use of the equipment, it gives us peace of mind given the extremes of wet weather that we endure here. We can leave the load cell on the hook and wait for the rain to stop. I can’t imagine heavy lifting applications where we’d have to take down the rigging gear in bad weather.”

“Further,” he said, “The [SP] range offers us—and our clients—great accuracy regardless of whether we are working with light or heavy loads.

Battery power 

Dharmadi also pointed to the favourable battery life of the SP range; the Radiolink plus, for example, operates with standard AA batteries that offer 1,200 hours of life. The Radiolink plus (or RLP) is supplied with an update rate of 3Hz and can be easily configured to run at speeds of up to 200Hz making it ideal for dynamic force measurement. Constructed from aerospace-grade aluminium it features an advanced internal design structure, which is behind the ingress protection and, of equal importance, high strength to weight ratio.

Dharmadi added: “We provide lifting equipment for various sectors—oil and gas, construction, mining, ports, heavy industry, marine, etc.—and all present challenging applications that test the durability of our equipment, and that’s before Mother Nature has her say. Only approx. 5% of our work involves crane testing and inspection, but we utilise load cells and rigging gear for a variety of applications on a daily basis.”

Wiguna stocks eight RLPs, up to 100t capacity, which complement a core business that centres on wire rope, chain, and synthetic slings. Dharmadi said: “Business is better than last year, but competition intensifies year on year here in Jakarta. Since we are focusing on high-end customers, we are serving a niche, specialist marketplace. We are constantly looking to add to our product portfolio to become even more efficient and productive.”


Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Your email does no match please enter again

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes