选择你的语言

克罗斯比直点

此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

英国:+ 44(0)2392 484491 美国:+ 1 918 834 4611

Straightpoint Crane Scale Miniweigher

需要价格? 联系我们

这种小巧紧凑的小型起重机称重秤适合大多数起重应用。 可用于从100kg到5t的容量。 在全球范围内,它是Straightpoint最受欢迎的产品,自1987以来已经生产。 小型计重秤和起重机秤具有坚固的结构,高精度,紧凑的尺寸和极高的便携性。 由各大公用事业单位使用,小型计重秤和起重机秤通常安装在绞盘和三脚架之间,可负载监控,安全降低和提高设备和人员,并被证明是地下下水道不可或缺的工具,水,天然气和公用事业保险库通道。

小型计重机具有全功能按钮控制,适用于皮重,单位选择(lbs,kg,kN和ton),峰值保持,预设皮重,可听定点报警和过载计数器。 直线式先进的基于微处理器的电子设备为Miniweigher plus提供了高速读取速率,极高的工业级噪声和前所未有的稳定性。 这种高稳定性允许5,000 +部门和当今市场上任何紧凑型数字起重机秤的最高标准分辨率。 该单元还具有RS-485串行输出,提供附加功能和多功能性。
总而言之,轻型设计,耐腐蚀的表面处理,先进的电子设备和全功能显示器,在寻找紧凑,安全和准确的起重机秤时,使得Miniweig加上起重机秤成为唯一的选择。

请让我们知道你的名字。

输入无效

输入无效

输入无效

请让我们知道您的电子邮件地址。

输入无效

输入无效

输入无效

一旦你发送了这个表格,它会立即到达一个SP代表,直接,谁将会尽快回复你的询问。 或者,如果您希望回电,请在留言中告诉我们。

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

联系我们 Straightpoint

汉普郡,英国总部 - + 44(0)2392 484491
塔尔萨,美国 - + 1 918 834-4611
德克萨斯州休斯顿, - 713-955-2655
明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯 - 612-808-8969

Crane Scale - Miniweigher plus 

crane scale miniweigher plusThis small and compact mini crane weigher scale will suit most lifting applications. Available in capacities from 100kg to 5t. Worldwide, it’s Straightpoint’s most popular product and has been manufactured since 1987. The Miniweigher plus crane scale offers robust construction, high accuracy, compact size and extreme portability. Utilised by utility companies on every continent, the Miniweigher plus crane scale is quite often mounted between a winch and a tripod, allowing the load monitoring and safe lowering and raising of equipment and personnel, and has proven itself to be an indispensable tool for underground sewer, water, gas, and utility vault access.

The Miniweigher plus features full function push button controls for tare, choice of units (lbs, kg, kN and tonnes), peak hold, preset tare, audible set-point alarm and an overload counter. Straightpoint’s advanced microprocessor based electronics provide the Miniweigher plus with high speed read rates, extreme resistance to industrial level noise and unprecedented stability. This high stability allows 5,000 + divisions and the highest standard resolution of any compact digital crane scale on the market today. The unit also features a RS-485 serial output providing added functionality and versatility.

In all, the lightweight design, corrosion resistant finish, advanced electronics and full feature display have made the Miniweigher plus crane scale the only choice when looking for a compact, safe and accurate, crane scale.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Overview

FEATURES AND BENEFITS
  • Large 25mm/1” LCD Display
  • High Accuracy
  • Selectable Units te, lbs, kN & kg
  • High Resolution
  • Compact Size
  • Tare
  • Preset Tare
  • Lightweight
  • Compact Size
  • Overload Counter
  • 90dB Audible Set Point Alarm
  • RS-485 Serial Output
  • Corrosion Resistant Finish
APPLICATIONS
  • Under Hook Crane Weighing
  • Under Tripod Load Monitoring
  • Light Duty Structural Load Testing
  • Pipe and Fastener High Torque Load Application
  • Wire Rope and Cable Tension Monitoring
  • Shipping and Receiving Weighing
  • Escalator Comb Impact Load Testing

SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • High quality Crosby hook and lifting eye.
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case

enafarbnzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrdeelhihuisiditjakkkolvltmsmtnoplptrorusrskslessvthtrukvi

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.