اختر لغتك

سنومكس الشعار

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس

خلية تحميل ضغط لاسلكيةsp atex الأجهزة المحمولة
خلايا الحمل ATEX المتاحة الضمان 2yr الضمان

تتوفر خلية تحميل الضغط اللاسلكي ATEX و IECEx المعتمد في Ex ia II T4 Ga للاستخدام في مناطق 0 و 1 و 2 البيئات الخطرة (الغاز ومصممة من أجل النفط والغاز والغاز والكيماويات والصناعات الأخرى في المناطق الخطرة المتعثرة).

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

لم يعد يعيقها مزعجة ويصعب الحفاظ على الكابلات، ومشاريع واسعة النطاق يمكن أن تكتمل في جزء من الوقت المطلوب سابقا. يتم التخلص من تكاليف الصيانة إلا بسبب عدم وجود الكابلات والموصلات، كما أن مرونة المنتجات تفتح الباب أمام عدد كبير من التطبيقات في المناطق الخطرة مثل منصات الحفر والصوامع ومشاريع الرفع الثقيل التي تحل محل المواد الهيدروليكية غير الدقيقة وغير الدقيقة المستخدمة سابقا في تطبيقات مماثلة.

يتم تشكيلها على التوالي خلايا تحميل ضغط اللاسلكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجة عالية ، وتوفير قوة ممتازة ومقاومة التآكل. تستعمل خلية الحمل المدمجة ذات الأحمال الثقيلة واجهات "Straightpoints" المتقدمة التي تعتمد على المعالجات الدقيقة وتستفيد من الدقة والدقة اللذين لا مثيل لهما. يتم التعامل مع نقل البيانات بواسطة بروتوكول النقل الخاص بالنظام اللاسلكي Straightpoint ، وهو لا يضاهى في الأداء وقادر على نطاق نقل مجاني يصل إلى 700 أو 2300. يتم إرسال بيانات التحميل لاسلكياً باستخدام أحدث تقنيات IEEE 802.15.4 (2.4 GHz) التي توفر نقل آمن وسلس وعالي الخلو من كل من الوزن الساكن والحمل الديناميكي إلى جهاز التحكم اليدوي SW-HHP-ATEX الخاص بنا للاستخدام في منطقة خطرة أو كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows لاسلكي حزمة برامج تسجيل البيانات في المنطقة الآمنة.

لدينا برنامج تسجيل البيانات اللاسلكية يسمح للتحكم في وقت واحد، وعرض وتسجيل البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي تصل إلى شنومكس ستريتبوانت خلايا الحمل القياس عن بعد. يتم تسجيل البيانات المسجلة بتنسيق ملف .csv ويفتح في مس إكسيل توفير عرض مرئي سهلة، وتحليل البيانات المسجلة، وتوليد شهادة اختبار بسيط.

هذا أحدث مجموعة من ضغط ضغط استخدام مصادر بسهولة Energizer® ولتيمات ليثيوم آ بطاريات ويتميز الدوائر المتقدمة المصممة لحماية وحدة من التلف المرتبطة البطاريات المثبتة بشكل غير صحيح. هذه الدائرة المتقدمة يمتد عمر البطارية يلغي القضايا المرتبطة شحن البطارية القابلة للشحن، الفشل والاستبدال.

الميزات
  • تمت الموافقة على استخدامها في المناطق الخطرة
  • الملكية شنومكس غز اللاسلكية
  • خطأ نقل البيانات مجانا
  • لا يتطلب تجميعات الكابلات
  • قرار لا مثيل له
  • عمر البطارية لا مثيل لها من شنومكرس
  • انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة
  • الحجم الصغير
  • البعيد على الخروج
الفوائد
  • نطاق لاسلكي رائد من 700m / 2300ft
  • خطأ نقل البيانات مجانا
  • الهوائيات الداخلية
برامج
  • المناطق الخطرة
  • النفط والغاز البحري
  • الصناعات الكيميائية


الضمان والتأمين
  • 2 ضمان لمدة سنة
  • يتوافق مع أسم بكسنومكس
  • تصميم التحقق من قبل الهيئة الاتحادية للبيئة
  • وافق بشكل مستقل من قبل وكالة الفضاء الكندية

الموردة مع ما يلي كمعيار
  • بطاريات
  • شهادة اختبار إثبات
  • دليل المشغل
  • حالة التخزين / التخزين

نموذج الاتصال السريع

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
مدخل غير صالح

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

اتصل بنا Straightpoint

هامبشاير، المملكة المتحدة المقر الرئيسي - + 44 (0) 2392 484491
كاماريلو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هق - 1-805-246-1462
هيوستن، TX - 713-955-2655
مينيابوليس، MN - 612-808-8969

ATEX IECex Compression Load Cell



English Afrikaans Arabic Azerbaijani Bulgarian Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Slovenian Spanish Swedish Thai Turkish
www.straightpoint.com

ATEX / IECEx Wireless Compression load cell

wireless compression load cellThe Straightpoint Wireless Compression Load Cell is taking the heavy lift and structural weighing industry by storm. It is now available ATEX and IECEx approved to Ex ia II T4 Ga for use in zones 0, 1 and 2 hazardous environments (gas and is designed for the on and offshore oil and gas, chemical and other industries with challenging hazardous areas.

No longer hindered by troublesome and hard to maintain cables, large scale projects can be completed in a fraction of time previously required. Maintenance costs are all but eliminated due to the absence of cables and connectors, and the products flexibility opens the door to a large number of applications in hazardous areas such as drilling platforms, silos and heavy lifting projects replacing unwieldy and inaccurate hydraulic loadcells previously used in similar applications.
Straightpoints Wireless Compression Load Cells are machined from high grade stainless steel, providing excellent strength and corrosion resistance. The heavy duty, compact load cell utilises Straightpoints advanced microprocessor based electronics and benefits from unrivalled resolution and accuracy. Data transmission is handled by the Straightpoint wireless systems proprietary transport protocol, is unmatched in performance and capable of a licence free transmission range of up to 700 metres or 2300 feet.straightpoint ATEX hand control

Load data is transmitted wirelessly utilising the latest in IEEE 802.15.4 (2.4 GHz) technology providing safe, high integrity, error free transmission of both static weight and dynamic load to our SW-HHP-ATEX handheld controller for use in hazardous area or wireless Windows PC data logging software package in the safe area. Our wireless data logging software allows for simultaneous control, display and real time data logging of up to 100 Straightpoint telemetry load cells. Logged data is captured in a .csv file format and opens in MS Excel providing easy visual presentation, analysis of logged data, and simple test certificate generation.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This latest range of compression loadcells utilise easily sourced Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries and features advanced circuitry designed to protect the unit from damage associated with incorrectly installed batteries. This advanced circuitry extends battery life eliminates issues associated with rechargeable battery pack charging, failure and replacement.

Overview

FEATURES AND BENEFITS
  • Approved for use in hazardous zones
  • Proprietary 2.4 GHz Wireless
  • Industry leading wireless range of 700m/2300ft
  • Error free data transmission
  • Internal antennae
  • No cable assemblies required
  • Unrivalled resolution
  • Unmatched battery life of 1200hrs
  • Reduced maintenance cost
  • Compact size
  • Remote on-off
  • Product independently approved by SIRA
  • Design validated by F.E.A.
  • APPLICATIONS
  • Hazardous areas
  • Offshore oil and gas
  • Chemical industries

  • SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • Batteries
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case
  • Certificate references:
    WNI-ATEX 
    IECEx SIR 16.0041X
    Sira 16ATEX2108X
    SW-HHP ATEX
    IECEx SIR 15.0072X
    Sira 15ATEX2196X

    Specifications

    ATEX Wireless Compression load cell specifications

    straightpoint atex compression load cell dimensions

    Add ‘ATEX’ to the part number when ordering ATEX/IECEx products. For example: WNI5TC-ATEX

    Ex battery type - Ex Loadcell 4 x Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries
    wireless compression specs
     

    Fast Quote

    Straightpoint - Fast Response Form
    Company Name
    Invalid Input
    Your Name*
    Invalid Input
    Country*
    Invalid Input
    Phone Number*
    Invalid Input
    Email Address*
    Invalid Input
    Enquiry*
    Invalid Input
    How did you find us
    Invalid Input
    Feedback
    Invalid Input
    We would be really grateful if you could give us further feedback on how your found us. E.g. Search term in google or magazine you saw us in or perhaps Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn. Thank you for your time.
    ATEX/IECex approved
    distributors
    2yr warranty
    contact

    Compression Load Cell ATEX

    atex compression global datasheet

    metricmanual

    Distributors Worldwide

    straightpoint global network

    Straightpoint

    Hampshire, UK HQStraightpoint offices
    Tel: +44(0)2392 484491

    Camarillo, CA, USA HQ
    Tel: 1-805-246-1462
    Houston, TX USA (sales)
    Tel: 713-955-2655
    Minneapolis, MN USA (sales)
    Tel: 612-808-8969

    Customer Service Support