اختر لغتك

سنومكس الشعار

محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

المملكة المتحدة: + شنومكس (شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس

رافعة مقياس جامبو وازنرافعة مقياس جامبو وازن
الضمان 2yr الضمان تتوفر اللاسلكية للتأجير

مقياس كرين الذي هو خيار شعبي بين مراكز خدمة الصلب وغيرها من التطبيقات الصناعية الثقيلة، و مقياس رافعة جمبوويغر من ستريتبوانت يقدم بديلا فعالا من حيث التكلفة لمنافسيه أكثر تكلفة بعد خيار آمن على وزن منخفض رافعة الوزن. سلسلة جمبويغر من رافعات رافعة تقدم قدرة عالية، والجودة، والدقة، والسلامة بأسعار منخفضة القدرات وتستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات التحويلية والتطبيقات الصناعية.

كما هو الحال مع جميع المنتجات ستريتبوانت كل مقياس رافعة جمبويدر يتلقى إلكترونيات متفوقة وجودة البناء الممتازة والمعايرة المعتمدة واختبار إثبات. إن مقياس الرافعة الثقيلة هو دقيق للغاية، ويتم تصنيعه من مواد ذات جودة عالية، ويتميز بإسكان خارجي من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة.

بحاجة الى السعر؟ اتصل بنا

وقد تم تجهيز كل وحدة مع شاشة ليد كبيرة ومشرقة التي يمكن قراءتها بسهولة حتى في أشعة الشمس المباشرة. بسيطة لاستخدام ميزات البعيد أزرار المتضخم للاستخدام مع الأيدي القفاز ويوفر للسيطرة على الفارغة وعقد وظائف. يتم تمديد فترات شحن البطارية بواسطة وضع توفير الطاقة الاحتياطية وكذلك ميزة الإيقاف التلقائي. كما هو الحال مع جميع المنتجات ستريتبوانت يتم اختبار كل جمبوويغر السلامة، ويتم توفيره مع شهادة المعايرة واختبار إثبات.
مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات اللاسلكية وتتوفر أيضًا معززات للإشارات ولوحات تسجيل لاسلكية LED ومحطات قاعدة ذات تناظرية (4-20mA و 0-10v و 0-5v) أو مخرجات رقمية (RS232 / 485 و Modbus RTU و ASCII serial communications protocol). إذا كنت تبحث للحصول على مقياس رافعة عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وغير راغبة في التخلي عن الميزات والسلامة ، لا تنظر أبعد من مقياس الرافعة Jumboweigher من Straightpoint.

الميزات
  • شاشة ليد مشرقة كبيرة
  • عالية الدقة
  • الألومنيوم الإسكان
  • وضع توفير الطاقة
  • دفع زر الفارغة
  • عقد وظيفة
  • مفاتيح كبيرة تجعل عملية بسيطة حتى لو كان يرتدي قفازات.
برامج
  • تحت هوك كرين وزنها
  • تحت مراقبة تحميل ترايبود
  • خفيفة واجب تحميل الحمل الهيكلي
  • الأنابيب و السحابة عالية عزم الدوران تحميل التطبيق
  • سلك حبل و كابل مراقبة التوتر
  • الشحن والتلقي وزنها
  • السلالم المتحركة اختبار تأثير الحمل


الضمان والتأمين
  • 2 ضمان لمدة سنة

الموردة مع ما يلي كمعيار
  • جهاز التحكم
  • شهادة اختبار إثبات
  • دليل المشغل
  • حالة التخزين / التخزين

نموذج الاتصال السريع

اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف اسمك.

مدخل غير صالح

يرجى اعلامنا عنوان بريدك الالكتروني.

مدخل غير صالح

مدخل غير صالح

بمجرد إرسالك لهذا النموذج ، سوف تصل على الفور إلى ممثل إس بي ، مباشرة ، والذي سوف يستجيب لاستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. أو إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال مرة أخرى ، فالرجاء إخبارنا في الرسالة.
مدخل غير صالح

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Select your language

s5 logo

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 UK: +44(0)2392 484491    USA: 1-805-246-1462

crane scale jumbo weighercrane scale jumbo weigher
sp 2yr warranty wireless loadcell available to hire

Crane Scale that is a popular choice among steel service centres and other heavy industrial applications, the Jumboweigher crane scale from Straightpoint offers a cost-effective alternative to its more expensive rivals yet a safe option over low cost crane weighers. The Jumboweigher series of crane scales offers high capacity, quality, accuracy, and safety at low capacity prices and are utilised worldwide in a variety of manufacturing and industrial applications.

As with all Straightpoint products each Jumboweigher crane scale receives superior electronics, excellent build quality and certified calibration and proof testing. The heavy duty crane scale is extremely accurate, and is manufactured from quality materials, featuring a high strength aluminium alloy outer housing.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Each unit is equipped with a large and bright LED display that can be easily read even in direct sunlight. The simple to use remote features oversized buttons for use with gloved hands and provides for control of tare and hold functions. Battery charging intervals are extended by the standby power saving mode as well as the automatic shut off feature. As with all Straightpoint products each Jumboweigher is safety tested and is supplied with certification of calibration and proof testing.
A full array of wireless accessories are also available including signal boosters, LED wireless scoreboards and base stations with analogue (4-20mA, 0-10v, 0-5v) or digital (RS232/485, Modbus RTU, and ASCII serial communications protocol) outputs.If you are looking for a high quality, cost-effective crane scale and are unwilling to give up features and safety, look no further than the Jumboweigher crane scale from Straightpoint.

FEATURES 
  • Large bright LED display
  • High accuracy
  • Aluminium housing
  • Power saving mode
  • Push button tare
  • Hold function
  • Large keys make operation simple even if wearing gloves.
APPLICATIONS
  • Under Hook Crane Weighing
  • Under Tripod Load Monitoring
  • Light Duty Structural Load Testing
  • Pipe and Fastener High Torque Load Application
  • Wire Rope and Cable Tension Monitoring
  • Shipping and Receiving Weighing
  • Escalator Comb Impact Load Testing


WARRANTY & ASSURANCE
  • 2 year warranty

SUPPLIED WITH THE FOLLOWING AS STANDARD
  • Remote Control
  • Proof test certificate
  • Operator Manual
  • Carry/Storage Case

 

Fast Contact Form

Name*
Please let us know your name.

Country*
Invalid Input

Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Message*
Invalid Input

I'm not a robot*
Invalid Input

.........................................................................
Once you have sent this form it will instantly reach an SP representitive, directly, who will respond to your enquiry by email asap. Or if you would prefer a call back please let us know in the message.

enzh-TWnlfrdenoes

Contact Straightpoint

Hampshire, UK HQ - +44(0)2392 484491
Camarillo, USA HQ - 1-805-246-1462
Houston, TX - 713-955-2655
Minneapolis, MN - 612-808-8969

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.